RSS Feed

Spooky True Story: Goosebumps Commence

We still are not sure what to think of this apparition incident. Of all the places to visit, why here? Why would whoever think, when I die and go to the other side, I want to live at Auntie RV’s?

Years ago, when my son was small he would play in his room a lot, jabbering away, as usual.  We would make small of it and think it was cute that our son must have an imaginary friend. We would ask him, “what’s your friend’s name?” He would quickly reply, “It’s Hap-a-ga!” and seemed irritated that we were asking. We would walk by his room and hear Hapaga this and Hapaga that. We started noticing that he was looking towards something when he would be jabbering, as if he was in a true conversation. This went on for about two years and I started to get an uneasy feeling about this Hapaga. So, one day I went in his room and sat down with him.

I said, “is Hapaga here now?”

Son: “Yes.” looking in one direction as to say, he’s right there.

Me: “where is he?”

Son: with eyes scrunched (upset) he points, “right there!” Like why are you asking, can’t you see him.

Me: What is he doing?”

Son: “smiling at me.”

Hmm, maybe Hapaga is really Happy Guy?

Me: goosebumps commence, “is he always in your room?”

Son: “yes.”

Me: Jesus loves me this I know…! (read previous post to understand) 🙂

I then called my most spiritual Christian friend. She said put the phone on speaker phone; Check, speaker on.  She told Hapaga to take a hike (in Christian lingo and Bible verses)…”ya, what she said!” I said after she hung up. 

We had not heard or seen my son interact with Hapaga since that time.

Until…one night (a couple of years ago) in the middle of the night at that, I hear my son(who was 13 then) talking in his sleep, “inaudible… Where is Hapaga?”

Goosebumps commence again; Jesus loves me this I know…!!!!! I did some of my own “get the heck out of here” Bible verses and all, and again…haven’t heard anything of Hapaga.

Has Hapaga always been around and in stealth mode or what? Why would he mention it in his dreams; he had never mentioned his name and we never brought it up, since that day when he was four years old.

I think this is the only two spooky stories I have; my life now has been uneventful in the paranormal area and would like to keep it that way!

Now, back to more humor and less que the Twilight Zone music. 🙂

Sweet Mercy…Enjoy Life!

Auntie RV

 

About Auntie RV

Auntie RV is a fun loving individual that enjoys life and LOVES camping and RVing. Auntie RV is a 52 year old menopausal lady, whose babies have grown into two amazing young men; she will ALWAYS call them her babies. She is married to a younger man and yes she says she IS a cougar! She will put a smile on your face and every once in a while a tear may form. Auntie RV’s unique style of saying it like it is, is a refreshing pick me up for the day. Follow along with Auntie RV while she posts about her life, roughing it in a tent, or her love of driving down the road in a house (motorhome). Next time your camping and you hear someone proclaiming,”Sweet Mercy…Enjoy Life” RUN!! Just kidding :)

Leave a Reply

